I’m An Open Book But You’ll Never Know Everything About Me

In order to keep me writing consistently. One habit I’m going to attempt to do at least every Tuesday is writing 10 random things about me or things I’ve done. First entry….

  1. I like to stay in hotels in random cities/towns, a different city/town each time, for a night or the weekend.
  2. I’ve had more female roommates than I have had male roommates.
  3. I hate the taste of Pepsi, yet I do contract work for them. (Mountain Dew is the only Pepsi product I will drink)
  4. I type over 100 words per minute accurately.
  5. I don’t know how to do the bunny-ear method when tying my shoes.
  6. I’ve been the same height since 7th grade.
  7. I had surgery on my tongue in 3rd grade because I couldn’t stick my tongue out pass my lips, looked like a 3rd lip.
  8. I was in speech class from Kindergarten through the 5th grade.
  9. I categorize everything and know when something is missing just by looking at the shelves.
  10. I prefer using sharpened pencils over mechanical or pens.
Leave a Reply

