Getting My Source of Vitamin D

Eating wholesome sweetened puffed wheat cereal also known as Golden Crisps, which as the box says I can’t get enough of that, will make your urine smell like Golden Crisps. I don’t know how much it actually takes to get this phenomenon but I’ve ate half a box so far this morning. Which if you go by the net weight listed on the front of the box of 14.75 oz (418g), I’ve ate roughly seven ounces.

Eating with spoons doesn't necessarily mean you are sophisticated. You can be plain lazy to clean your hands.

Unless it’s Honey Bunches of Oats, I always eat my cereal out of the box with a glass of milk. I think it’s because as a child I would take forever to eat my cereal and it would get all soggy and yucky. The flavor always stays there if you just eat it straight out of the box.

Leave a Reply

