Hello world!

Never thought I’d do something like this, which I’m sure many people have said the same thing. But after reading a blog from one of my friends on facebook, I followed the link and decided to create my own. If I end up doing this for only this one time, a week, a month, a year….. I guess time will tell.

Currently watching the first episode of the second season of ‘One Tree Hill’. My friend, Melissa, turned me on to this show three days ago and I’ve been hooked every since. Luckily my roommate, Cory, has the first 3 seasons on DVD so I don’t have to go out and get them or download them off of iTunes, or something like that. Been pretty much watching it and catching up, hopefully before the newest season starts, whenever I can. Whether it be before heading to work in the morning, hanging out with the friends or going to bed.

Leave a Reply

